Kolbe Prison Ministries
P.O. Box 2852
Fredericksburg, TX 78624

email: KolbePrisonMinistries@gmail.com

Area contacts:
Jeremy Itz - Hill Country Core - 830-377-4377 - jeremyditz@gmail.com
Larry Reeh - Hill Country Core - 830-456-5450 - ldreeh@netscape.net
John Mocczgemba - Kenedy, TX - 210-0861-8775 - johnm@mipe.com
Gerald Gaenslen - San Antonio, TX - 210-789-2409 - ggaenslen@gmail.com
Don Garner - Tyler, TX - 903-721-4665 - zgarner@etmc.org
Seth Whitmire - Houston, TX - 409-350-9738 - swhitmire45@gmail.com
Dcn. Roger Rosenbaum - Corpus Christi, TX - 361-542-9336 - roger.rosenbaum@yahoo.com
Minh Tran - Dallas, TX - 972-814-1046 - mt_tran@verizon.net

Name *
Name