Kolbe Prison Ministries
P.O. Box 2852
Fredericksburg, TX 78624

email: KolbePrisonMinistries@gmail.com

Area Contacts:
Hill Country Core
Jeremy Itz, 830-377-4377 - jeremyditz@gmail.com
Larry Reeh, 830-456-5450 - ldreeh@netscape.net

Corpus Christi
Roger Rosenbaum, Deacon, 361-542-9336 - roger.rosenbaum@yahoo.com

Dallas
Minh Tran, 972-814-1046 - mt_tran@verizon.net

Galveston Houston
Seth Whitmire, TX - 409-350-9738 - swhitmire45@gmail.com
Alvin Lovelady, Deacon, 713-741-8732 - alovelady@archgh.org
Jerry S. Trzeciak, 281-793-3038 - jstrzeciak@comcast.net

Kenedy, Texas
John Mocczgemba, 210-0861-8775 - johnm@mipe.com

San Antonio
Gerald Gaenslen, 210-789-2409 - ggaenslen@gmail.com

Tyler
Don Garner, 903-721-4665 - zgarner@etmc.org
 

Name *
Name